Campbell Medical Clinic, 1012 Campbell Rd., Houston, Texas 77055
Free Consultation 832-460-6468

Campbell Medical Clinic Patient Testimonials in Houston, TX

Crystal Hope Steinke    September 10, 2016   

The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming!!! I immediately felt like family within minutes of arriving for my first appt!!! By far the best crew of nurses and Drs I've dealt with in a very long time!!!

Ricky Hesston    September 6, 2016   

Dr. An is knowledgeable and provided fast and professional service. Looks like I've found my haven for all of my physical issues.

Naomi Valdez    September 3, 2016   

Let me just put it this way . . they LISTEN!! And the treatment? OMG I can move more just after one decompression thingy! YAS!

Cesar Garcia    September 2, 2016   

Awesome staff amazing therapy really helped out with back pain. They even worked with me with pricing highly recommend this place

Richard C.    August 25, 2016   

The experience was great. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The information received was very helpful to me in making my decision of treatment options.

Alexis A.    July 13, 2016   

I have use them for years. They are an excellent service.

Paulette A.    July 13, 2016   

I was impressed with the layout of the office and the courtesy of the staff. I was in and out in no time and little pain.

Sheri W.    June 24, 2016   

Wonderful friendly staff. Nice facilities. Personal attention. Excellent care. Individual health care designed just for you, outlined in sufficient terms. Plus, available financing. Great team of professional staffing.

Deborah C.    June 8, 2016   

My last visit was my best visit of all he really adjusted me well and took time with me. Other visits it was too quick and I felt like I didn't get helped physically

Albert V.    June 2, 2016   

I limped into Campbell Medical after Thanksgiving 2015. I had a running injury and had been suffering for weeks at home and work trying to alleviate the pain. The staff immediately took X-rays and tests and Dr An. & Dr. Hinijosa went over the suggested PRP Therapy as treatment for my injury. After the first injection, I was almost 100% better. I do not like needles but it was not even an issue! Every visit was calm and effortless. I finished my last injection yesterday and I highly recommend Campbell Medical and PRP Therapy. The entire staff is professional and courteous with every call and every visit.

Theresa J.    May 17, 2016   

Wished my insurance covered more

Mary M.    May 5, 2016   

I found Kendra to be kind and supporting in all areas of my treatment. I have a fear of needles and she made it almost painless and safe. I am looking forward to my knees getting better as time goes on. Thank all for your caring

Dorothea G.    April 14, 2016   

Get rid of the person explaining my X-ray, she was so rude. Said your office could not help me so I may as well leave.

Edward M.    March 3, 2016   

Friendly, Professional, know what they are doing! A lot of "Good Looking" women!!

Edward M.    March 2, 2016   

Very attentive, knew what they were doing, very organized, polite & friendly...and Good Looking!!

Joyce A.    February 26, 2016   

My visit concerned my diabetic visit. I was very unhappy by the pressure I was put under. That morning my blood sugar was 158, today not having the same stress, it was 92. Thank you for listening, it w very hard on both of us.

Ricky H.    February 17, 2016   

Fast and efficient. Nothing to improve upon.

Georgia P.    February 11, 2016   

The service was excellent and the staff was great.Looking forward to my next visit next week.

Jean-Paul Brown    February 5, 2016   

I have chronic back pain and visited Dr. An. She and her staff have been great. Everyone is also very nice when I call and come in. I have recommended her to many friends.

Cecil S.    January 28, 2016   

I like Dr. H. She was extremely helpful, and caring.

Doris R.    January 22, 2016   

I really like everyone there and I hope this plan works for me.

Doris R.    January 21, 2016   

Just waiting for todays visit to see what going to do and see if I can afford it. Time is a problem for me as they don't like us leaving work for apt so we shall see what I can come up with.

Audrey J.    January 20, 2016   

I would like the prices to be more affordable no one never mention financial options to me

Kamran M.    January 20, 2016   

Quality of service was superb.

Jean B.    January 16, 2016   

Great Service. The staff was great everyone was very nice

Raquel Refuerzo    January 6, 2016   

The doctors and staff at Campbal Medical are highly knowledgable and friendly. Even though we live in the medical center where we have our pick of medical professionals we don't mind the extra drive for quality treatment. I've referred my friends and family who all agree. As long as Dr. An and her team are in business we will not go anywhere else.

Leldon M.    December 17, 2015   

Great people great care. Would recommend to all

James A.    December 15, 2015   

Did an awesome job. I have worked with them before. Excellent Service.

Karen S.    December 10, 2015   

Dr doing chiro, exercise seemed not interested in patients Needs to be more patient involved not like hes just Ready for day to be over maybe more compassion All others were exceptional

Patrice W.    November 11, 2015   

I love your office and the vision statement. I am saddened by the gact that insurance does not cover these type services.I think this style of treatment would be a better choice for most people.

Juana H.    November 7, 2015   

With all due respect, I noticed there is not enough personnel to help all the patients when getting therapy and a long line to use the neck stretching machine but over all I did enjoy the service, everybody is very nice and everything was very well explained, thanks.

Louise H.    October 31, 2015   

I had to hurry due to other personal timed commitment,was rushed to hear all options and explainations of future events. I am looking forward to future visits where I have more time on my schedule.

Zuhair K.    October 29, 2015   

I was happy with the first visit.

Maria G.    October 28, 2015   

Today while finishing my massage on the machine where you're standing up no one was around to direct me what else I needed to do. I would like to be presented with everything I need to do for that session, that way I know what's next instead of waiting. I had to walk up to the Dr. and ask him if I was done. To my surprise I wasn't. I believe a nurse should be available at all time or at least communicate with you that once you're done to go to the next room or you're set for the day. Communication is a big factor when working with people. Thank you!!

Michele C.    October 28, 2015   

My massage was excellent. Very happy!! Also was greeted by a gentleman who was very happy and friendly. Was great to be there and love the new space!

April S.    October 21, 2015   

This was my first appointment. I was greeted with a smile and kindness. I felt when I was speaking with ms.Samantha she really heard me. I was then greeted by not one but two of the Dr.'s on the team. Not only did I feel and believe to be treated like a person. I was treated with Dr.'s who cared about helping me and it came from the heart. Financial issues, I like us all have some set backs. The Campbell Clinic is not only a building it is filled with people who care. I was given many payment options. I would love to recommend anyone who wants to start an adventure of healing.

Jais O.    October 16, 2015   

Nice and attentive staff. Very professional.

Jenny Schmidt    October 16, 2015   

This office is made up the most amazing, friendly bunch of folks who will bend over backward to take care of you. All doctors are very knowledgeable and they take time to explain everything to you. I went in with diabetic related neuropathy and I couldn't sleep at night because of my feet. Within weeks, I was sleeping through the night and I can walk much better without much discomfort. I feel like a new person! I may be having a bad day but when I go to this clinic, they make me feel cared for. This is a little gem in Spring Branch!

Myungsook Hwang    October 12, 2015   

Where do I start. I felt like a crap, my hands and feet were numb and tingly, I was tired all the time, my head hurt often, I could not lose weight, my sugar level was out of control, and all other doctors wanted to put me on more medicine. It took a leap of faith to start care with Dr. Hinojosa, but she put me on detox program and put me through a program where I learn how to take care of myself. In 6 weeks, I have not had headaches, I lost 6 lbs without trying, I have more energy through the day, I sleep through the night, and I even got to reduce the diabetic medication I was taking. I actually look forward to life! Thank you Dr. Hinjosa and Dr. An, the program probably added many good years to my life! And your wonderful staff makes me feel so good when I go in.

Judy Gomez    October 10, 2015   

You need to go see Yvonne!! She knew exactly how to correct my shoulder that had been bothering me for awhile. Thank you Yvonne!

Pamela K.    October 2, 2015   

I no longer have horrible headaches now that I am under Dr. An's and Dr. Dan's care! These guys are the best!

William B.    September 25, 2015   

Check with me later. My first take is that you know what you are doing, have a competent and courteous staff and believe that you can produce results through your treatments.

Melissa B.    September 19, 2015   

I was rear-ended in May and went to this clinic a few days later. Dr. An is very knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. She and her entire staff have bent over backwards to help me with the problems caused by the accident.

The office is always fairly busy, but the front desk staff know everyone by name. (AMAZING!) The treatments that are prescribed have helped me so much. I highly recommend this clinic/chiropractor's office.

Lillian S.    September 13, 2015   

Extremely satisfied with the service, but curious about the long-term cost, and how much will my insurance cover.

Harold S.    September 13, 2015   

I found this clinic when I was deciding to pursue alternatives to a pain management doctor. I am not a person who enjoys taking medicine for cure all because I believe that medicine(pills) will only mask my symptoms. I saw an advertisement in the Houston Chronicle from Campbell Medical Clinic that showed alternative treatment plans for joint ailments. I initially thought I had a hip problem and felt I was not progressing as well as I thought and was seeking something else. I initially contacted the office and spoke to Hannah and she was very pleasant and informative with the treatment plans they had and encouraged me to come in for an initial consultation with the doctor (Dr.Yvonne Hinojosa). Dr. Hinojosa had a meeting with me to discuss my condition as I thought it was. She was concerned that what I described to her was not a hip problem. She had X-rays taken and I returned on a Friday to discover that I had a nerve that was being compressed between my L1 and L2 on the spinal cord. This compression was causing most of the pain that I was feeling. A treatment plan was given and I have now completed 14 of the 24 treatment plan and I have begun to see the results.

The staff at this clinic are outstanding/awesome and very professional. The front desk personnel of Jennifer and Hannah know each customer and calls them by their name. I was very impressed in the way they handle each client. I felt very important that they remembered my name after one visit. The staff (Alisa, Ysenia) that assist with each therapy apparatus and medical personnel (Linda and Laura) are also very personable and caring. Dr. Dan Ibarra is the comic relief for the clinic and does a super job with the alignments. The other thing that I like about the staff is that they are cross-trained.

You can have aches and pains but when you enter into Campbell Medical Clinic it has such a family atmosphere that I feel that this atmosphere helps the healing process. I would recommend this clinic to others and I have discussed with my wife and another friend to give it a try. The clinic is a great place to come when you are having joint, neck, back and spinal adjustments from an excellent Chiropractic clinic let me recommend this company.

Ruma A.    September 11, 2015   

Dr. Ahn is always very caring and helps you understand the problem/health issue you are experiencing. I will always recommend Campbell Medical Clinic.

Venkat R.    September 10, 2015   

It is just right the way they are.

Heather A.    September 9, 2015   

The entire staff at Campbell is fantastic. They're very kind, as well as professional. The system they use for confirming appts is very convenient.

I have only had 2 treatments so far but have experienced significant relief in my lower back pain. I highly recommend Dr. H and the rest of the staff to address any pain concerns that you may be experiencing.

William T.    September 5, 2015   

Re: 2) I think I'll have a better understanding of my situation after we review your findings at my next appointment. Re: 3) We did not discuss your fees, other than to note that Medicare will pay 80% if them. Re: 6) If I receive positive results from my treatment, I will absolutely refer others.

Terry W.    September 4, 2015   

Entire staff and all services are great. Consider adding an NMT to the staff.

Rosemarie H.    September 4, 2015   

Treatment area could be more private

Latin S.    September 2, 2015   

Great doctors who take their time to explain everything to me, friendly staff who will go above and beyond for their patients. I've never been treated so well at a doctor's office.

In closing, coming here was the best decision I made in 2016. I feel better, sleep better...and those are two very important things, if you ask me! Thanks for taking care of me, Dr. An & staff!

Marcia T.    August 25, 2015   

I hope your newplace is cleaner. After you get in your new place I will know more.It is not healthy for people to put their hands in chips. I would do away with the chips. Now for the good part everyone was very nice and made me feel really welcome. Thank you staff.

Judy G.    August 15, 2015   

Nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. My back and neck appreciate them! I highly recommend this chiropractic clinic.

Mr. and Mrs. Oh    August 11, 2015   

Fun place, cool staff! The doctors explained everything to me and gave me options. Love this place, cant go without it

Candance Dolan    August 9, 2015   

The BEST medical clinic. I've been coming here 3 days a week for over a month to correct my spine. I was in such despair when I initially saw my x-days, I couldn't believe how out of place my spine was! A month later I get my new xrays and WOW the improvement made me jaw drop! These folks really know what they're doing!! I'm so glad I didn't put the treatment off.

Dr. Ybarra makes me feel more and more comfortable everytime he works on my neck and back and has a good sense of humor to follow, a nice personal touch.

Anise, Hannah, Jennifer and two others are wonderful too and express a genuine welcome back, every time. I've had interactions with others, but these are the only names I recall.

Anh H    August 8, 2015   

Friendly dr and staffs. Always feel refreshing after leaving the office. Nice and clean office!

Yvonne S.    August 6, 2015   

Nothing at this time. I haven't been there but a week. Let you know later.

Penny L.    August 1, 2015   

You need a more professional and updated appearing facility. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and accommodating!

Phyllis Y.    July 31, 2015   

Everyone so professional - great place. Wish more people knew about it - I will tell my friends.

Marilyn C.    July 29, 2015   

Dr. H. was informative and suggested some treatment options. I already have an appointment with a local neurologist for the "nerve test" sorry I don't know the name. She suggested I give up my wine for a month to see if that helps so I'm doing that prior to starting any other treatment. Not enough tests at this point to determine the best treatment option.

Pat T.    July 26, 2015   

I have been going to Dr An for many years and she just gets better as does her staff. I know when I have finished my treatments I will feel much better. Thank you Dr An and your staff for making me feel better.

Karen D.    July 22, 2015   

Don't really need all the appointment reminders, name tags for employees

Joy M.    July 15, 2015   

Friendly staff and personable to their clients, greeting you by your first name as you enter the office. I decided on this clinic due to location and the other positive reviews. I'm being treated for my neck along with adjustments and also decided to try out the medical weight loss plan that they also offer. So far I have lost 10 pounds in a little under 4 weeks. They offer flexible payment plans for the medical weight loss or a discounted rate if you are able to pay up front. In addition to this, I did the ALCAT test which is like a food sensitivity test suggesting foods to avoid that made me prone to inflammation. One last thing I would like to note is that they have an after business hours answering service so you will always reach a live person to schedule/reschedule appointments incase you weren't able to make that call during office hours which is a nice feature.

Edward W.    July 10, 2015   

Perhaps describe in detail everything that will be done. I have a basic understanding, but would like to know more. Probably learn more on second visit.

Jessica C.    May 25, 2015   

I have seen Dr. Yvonne Hinojosa every time I need to see a chiropractor. She is very informative about your diagnosis and always is concerned about her patients. I highly recommend seeing her if you need a chiropractor.

Raquel R.    May 11, 2015   

The doctors and staff at Campbell Medical are highly knowledgeable and friendly. Even though we live in the medical center where we have our pick of medical professionals we don't mind extra drive for quality treatment. I refer my friends and family who all agree. As long as Dr. An and her team are in business we will not go anywhere else.

Maryann F.    March 19, 2015   

I was looking for a Chiropractor who could help me with my neck and shoulder pain, and stiffness down my arms all the way to my wrists and hands. I work hours on the computer in the day, and then in the evening with online classes. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Yvonne Hinojosa, she was very attentive and listen carefully to everything I had to say about my neck, back, and wrists issues.

She was very positive, made perfect health treatment decisions for my condition, and gave me some suggestions as to how to keep my back and spine healthy.

Dr. Hinojosa also offered decompression therapy that further helped my shoulders and spine which in turn relieved not only my back pain but also my pain on my wrists. Dr. Hinojosa, saw me again after the decompression therapy to re-evaluate how I felt, needless to say, I was very impressed with the care she took on their patients.

Campbell medical clinic has such a pleasant and friendly vibe when you walk in. They give patients a pleasant smile and greet you by name when you walk in. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yvonne Hinojosa at the Campbell Medical Clinic to my friends and family.

Terry Sommer    October 20, 2013   

I had chronic migraines for years before I started care with Dr. An. The head pain got so bad that I spent a night in the ER on a morphine drip. They were unbearable. I had seen almost every headache specialists in the area and after every diagnostic test coming up negative, I wanted to try something different. I'm so happy that i tried this office and chiropractic care. Between the medical treatment and chiropractic care, I started to notice a difference the first week. By the end of the 2nd week, my headaches had decreased about 50%. Now I'm migraine free and feel like a new person. I can't thank this office enough!

John Lawrence    October 4, 2013   

Incredible experience with this office. I was in a car accident a few months ago and they really took great care of me. I was in really bad pain for weeks after the accident and after taking pain medication and not feeling any better, I decided to try chiropractic care. So I found them online and I just can't say enough. I just feel great every time I leave their office. Thanks guys!

Sue Rosewood    October 1, 2013   

I started care a few weeks ago for a really bad pulled muscle in my lower back and they had me fixed in no time. It was so bad that I had problems walking for a few days. After the first visit, I felt a little better and after the first week, I almost felt normal again. The doctors know their stuff and the staff takes great care of you.

Dolores D.    November 30, -0001   

The initial visit was excellent. I met with several of the team members and they clearly understood my reasons for coming to the clinic. Everyone was friendly. My follow up was even better because it uncovered the cause of why I'm having the issues that I'm having. Looking forward to have successful results from my treatments.

At Campbell Medical Clinic, we believe it is important for you to make an informed decision regarding your treatment options. That’s why we encourage our future patients to learn more about what our current patients are saying about our clinic and their treatment regimen. Take a look at some of the below video testimonials and find out more about how we treated each patient according to his or her wellness goals.

Low back pain with severe sciatica down through the leg.

Came in with severe sciatic pain down to his leg. Mr. Elisio had been to eight different doctors and we were the only clinic that was able to get rid of his sciatic pain.

Google Review – Candace Dolan – Spinal Pain

“The BEST medical clinic. I’ve been coming here 3 days a week for over a month to correct my spine. I was in such despair when I initially saw my x-days, I couldn’t believe how out of place my spine was! A month later I get my new xrays and WOW the improvement made me jaw drop! These folks really know what they’re doing!! I’m so glad I didn’t put the treatment off. Dr. Ybarra makes me feel more and more comfortable everytime he works on my neck and back and has a good sense of humor to follow, a nice personal touch. Anise, Hannah, Jennifer and two others are wonderful too and express a genuine welcome back, every time. I’ve had interactions with others, but these are the only names I recall. In closing, coming here was the best decision I made in 2016. I feel better, sleep better…and those are two very important things, if you ask me! Thanks for taking care of me, Dr. An & staff!”

Neck pain tingling down through the arm.

Barbara came in with neck pain that tingled down through her arm. We successfully treated her and she now no longer has any pain.

Google Review – Raquel Refuerzo 

“The doctors and staff at Campbell Medical are highly knowledgeable and friendly. Even though we live in the medical center where we have our pick of medical professionals we don’t mind the extra drive for quality treatment. I’ve referred my friends and family who all agree. As long as Dr. An and her team are in business we will not go anywhere else.”

Mr. Young Before Treatment.

Larry lost his voice due to a paralyzed vocal cord on the left side. The paralysis was due to an esophageal surgery and initially he was told by the doctor it would come back in six weeks. It had been almost three months when he came in, and his voice was still at a whisper. This video is actually after the very first treatment. Check out his after video and hear the improvement!

Google Review – Myungsook Hwang –  Numbness, Headaches, Diabetes

“Where do I start. I felt like a crap, my hands and feet were numb and tingly, I was tired all the time, my head hurt often, I could not lose weight, my sugar level was out of control, and all other doctors wanted to put me on more medicine. It took a leap of faith to start care with Dr. Hinojosa, but she put me on detox program and put me through a program where I learn how to take care of myself. In 6 weeks, I have not had headaches, I lost 6 lbs without trying, I have more energy through the day, I sleep through the night, and I even got to reduce the diabetic medication I was taking. I actually look forward to life! Thank you Dr. Hinjosa and Dr. An, the program probably added many good years to my life! And your wonderful staff makes me feel so good when I go in. ”

Voice improvement after treatment.

This is Mr. Larry after his fourth treatment. Notice the improvement in his voice!

Vertigo.

Heidi suffers from vertigo of an unknown origin. Our adjustment seems to be the only thing that gives her relief.

Neck pain through the shoulder and arm.

Ms. Frances has tried chiropractic before at another clinic for her neck pain that traveled down to her shoulder and arm. We were able to completely resolve her pain successfully without the “popping” type of neck adjustment.

Severe low back pain with sciatica.

Margaret came in with severe low back pain. While filling out the form at our office, she collapsed on the floor with pain. Within minutes, she walked out much more improved.

Leg cramps when walking (Spanish).

Mr. Sotereo could not walk or stand for more than 10 minutes without leg cramps. He is now able to walk and stand without much pain or cramps.

Leg and ankle pain (Spanish).

Maria came in with severe knee, leg and ankle pain. She responded so well to our treatment and told us she feels so good she could dance.

Neck pain and headache.

Senior citizens are staying more active. I read once the fastest growing age group being admitted to the ER now are people in the middle to older age bracket, hurting themselves from activities such as roller blading, bicycling and such. We were able to take care of her very successfully.

Gloria Before MTS.

Gloria has a tracheotomy opening to help her breathe. This is Gloria sharing her story.

Gloria after MTS.

Gloria after 10 sessions.

Mutiple Neck Disc.

Multiple Neck Disc Hernia.

Daharol.

Testimonial.

Lower Back Pain (Spanish).

Maria suffered with lower back pain for almost three years.

Contact us today to schedule your free consultation

We have special times available for new patient appointments. Please contact us today for your free consultation.

Call 832-460-6468 for a free consultation with our team.

1760